Makeup products Shopping

As part of my 2012 New Year Plans, I had to start using makeup, which I never did earlier in my life. So, this year, I bought these items from the various online shopping sites: Flipkart, Medplusbeauty, GoodLife

  1. Maybelline Color Sensational rich extreme Lipstick- Velvety Crush
  2. Maybelline Color Sensational rich extreme Lipstick- Plum Perfect
  3. Vega Powder Brush- Large
  4. Colorbar Instant Coverup Concealer
  5. Maybelline Colossal Kajal
  6. Maybelline Eyeliner
  7. Maybelline Baby Lip Gloss

Except eyeliner, I am using all these products very frequently. Pat-pat on my back, I do look good 🙂

Next purchase: Maybelline Foundation (Honey Beige) & Maybelline Dream Matte powder

Leave a Reply

