Life in Pointers

1) Pari started her school. Thankfully, she is enjoying the school & have made good friends.

2) Resigned from office, now a stay-at-home Mom. I am happy, enjoying my time and very-very satisfied. But this brings a lot of challenges in terms of my expectations & my family’s.

3) At times, I think of resigning from the post of ‘Cook’. I seriously believe, I am a horrible cook. I love cooking and enjoy it, but still I can’t make an awesome delicious foods every time đŸ˜¦ .

4) Planning for my India visit in December for my bro’s marriage.

5) Enjoyed all the festivals, starting from Krishna Janmashtami, Teej, Ganesh Chaturthi, Navratri, Durga Pooja. Durga Pooja celebration was really good. A separate post coming soon.

2 thoughts on “Life in Pointers

  1. Congratulations on being Smart Mom at home… not just mere stay at home… make the best of your ‘Me time ‘ available.

    -XOXO
    Nidhi

Leave a Reply

